Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Gonzaga University School of Law, Spokane
Date: 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington Hall, Seattle
Vancouver Peace and Justice
Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Esther Short Park, Vancouver
Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
The Lincoln Center, Spokane
NACOLE Logo
Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
The Davenport Grand Hotel, Spokane
Flights & Rights
Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studios Gathering Space
Date: 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Highline College - Student Union Building, Des Moines
We The People: ACLU of WA Bill of Rights Dinner
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Westin

What You Missed

Jeffery Robinson
Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
ACT Theatre
Flights & Rights
Date: 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studios Gathering Space
Seattle Pride Logo
Date: 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Downtown Seattle
Date: 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
Cal Anderson Park, Seattle
Date: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Judkins Park, Seattle
Womxn's March Washington State
Date: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Judkins Park to Seattle Center, Seattle, WA

The ACLU-WA celebrated its annual Bill of Rights Dinner in November with over 600 friends and allies. Thank you all for your support!